Australian Embassy
Poland
Czech Republic, Lithuania

About us

About the Australian Embassy in Poland
 

The Australian Embassy in Warsaw is the representative office of the Australian Government resident in Poland and accredited to the Czech Republic and Lithuania.


 

Head of Mission

  

Ambassador Paul Wojciechowski

Contact information


Australian Embassy address and contact numbers

 

Prague Consulate contact numbers and office hours 
The Australian Consulate in Prague is also the office of the Australian Trade Commission, Czech Republic.

 

Lithuania Consulate contact numbers

 

Ukraine Consulate contact numbers

 

 

Opening hours


The Embassy in Warsaw is open from 09:00 -16:30 Monday to Friday except  public holidays.   

 

Public holidays

The Embassy in Warsaw will be closed on the following days in 2016:
 

Friday, 1 January
Wednesday, 6 January
Friday, 25 March
Monday, 28 March
Monday, 2 May
Tuesday, 3 May
Thursday, 26 May
Friday, 27 May
Monday, 13 June
Monday, 15 August

Tuesday, 1 November

Friday, 11 November
Monday, 26 December
Tuesday, 27 December
 

 Job vacancies

Seeking an in-country representative for the Intercountry Adoption Programme between Australia and Poland